Your Premier Transmission Repair Shop for Modesto and Surrounding Areas

(209)551-4050

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 55 reviews
OMG!!!

OMG!!!The statement he made is absolutely true! He stated it to me as i was picking up 95 Jeep Grand Cherokee, and he said that word from word.Because that is exactly what he did...I live in Washington state but grew up here, ion after arriving into town my jeep had some type of "stroke" did'nt, would'nt shift gears but i could speed shift it only to get it to go up to 55 mph, drove like it was in 4 part time.I was referred to them from SpeeDee oil Changers on Coffee Rd. (Another wonderful place) This wa on a friday around 3:30 (wonderful)JUSTIN:the first person i met, he was on the phone but was so polite to me and the person he was helping it made me feel better. Then he actually listened to me explain in detail what i thought was wrong with my Jeep. Like until i calmed down. (Impressive) After Explaining everything they do in just in the diagnostically i could say was "wow, ok"then he said "ill be the one working on your car."(This is where that mission statement in the beginning comes in)Because of that, Justin repaired my jeep. Just like it was his jeep. And what really appreciated is that he didnt just give up at the first problem. He followed through with great results!Monday 5/27/19 - I made it back to Graham, Washington were i live. My Jeep had more power, the passing gear kicked in quicker overall, I can barely remember how awful of an experience i was having (my Jeep was slowly dying) Thank you CTT and Justin for restoring the performance and my confidence in my Jeep!Originally posted on Yelp 5/27/19

Highly Recommend

These guys are awesome. Great customer service Ray n Justin are awesome people to deal with. Highly recommended for transmission issuesOriginally posted on Google 5/20/19

Great people and stands behind there work

I have a 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 Cummins 4x4. Ray and Justin have been great with everything from service to customer support. They stand behind their work like no one else I have delt with before. Rare to find anyone nowdays that stands behind anything the way they do. They truly go the extra mile to make things right and take care of thier customer's. Thank you Ray, Justin, and the rest of the crew.Gary W. FordGary W. Ford Trucking.

Professional and knowledgeable

Full clutch & master cylinder replacement on my Cadillac...runs like new again. Professional and knowledgeable.Originally posted on Yelp. 4/15/19

Thank you!

My transmission started acting up as soon as I started my drive back from Idaho. I called multiple places and CTT had the best deal with a $90 diagnostic that goes towards the cost of of any necessary repairs. After about 45 minutes of in depth testing it turns out it was a fluke and got a bill back for $0 as a thank you for being a veteran! Thanks Ray!                Originally posted on yelp

by Tiffany G Patterson CA on Clutch & Transmission Technicians, Inc.
Truly the best shop!!!

Clutch and Transmission worked on my car 4 years ago and I still swear by their service. I just took my car in because I hear a sound. They looked at my car and let me know I had to go to a regular shop. They suggested a shop that was just as honest as they are. I truly appreciate their service. They are truly the best shop....                                         Originally posted on yelp 10/6/2018

Honest,hard working shop.

This is an honest, hard working shop! I brought my car in because the transmission was acting up, and the owner, Ray, made sure that I was always updated on the progress of things. I did not have to chase them down with a ton of phone calls. They were honest with what was going on with my car and did not over charge me for any work, and it is well priced! I highly recommend this shop.            Originally posted on Google

Very satisfied with the service!

I have dealt with Ray and Justin two times in the past 4 years with two different vehicles. Both times I have been very satisfied with the service I received. Ray has a very good operation, he and his techs are personable, considerate and take care of their customers. I would recommend their service without a doubt.      Originally posted on Google

Great group of guys.

Great group of guys here. Very professional and honest! I had taken my car to 2 shops previous to stopping here, and the previous shops told me not only did i need a clutch but a whole new transmission.. so i took it in here where i met Justin, and i was relieved to learn that i didnt at all need a transmission. He replaced the clutch, and i had my car back in no time! I will be coming here for any services my vehicles need from here on out! Thanks Justin for the great job on my Subaru!              Originally posted on Yelp and Google 9/1/2018

Still the most honest and friendly service by far.

Still the most honest and friendly service by far. They give you the detailed information that is needed with no added BS. Justin is awesome.originally posted on yelp. 8/27/18

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»